A Camera Case for Nick

I like to make things for my kids, Kay, Justin and Martin are easy they like hats so I can always find a new style that they may like or sometimes they request one. Nick is not much of a hat wearer so whenever I find a project I can do for him I do it. I decided to make a camera case. He did not get a case and his camera was getting all dusty just sitting on his desk. So I whipped one up for him. He also has a Canon Powershot camera similar to mine.

I used a different technique for his though. I used rows and in the round crochet to produce his case. It was done in green of course because that is his favorite color. I will be posting a photo tutorial of the pattern in the future. So stay tuned for that. For now here are some photos of his camera case.

16-nicks-camera-case

Leave a Reply

